The White Page

The White Page Fifth Anniversary Party and Fundraiser
Saturday, November 10th
7 pm - 12 midnight
The White Page
, 3400 Cedar Avenue, Minneapolis, MN 55407

Celebrate 5 years of arts programming at The White Page! Bid on silent auction items, win amazing prizes, and help raise money to continue to support emerging artists.

$10 suggested donation (but no one will be turned away!)

ArtMaze Mag Anniversary Edition, Issue 10

ArtMaze Mag Anniversary Edition curated by Maria Zemtsova, Founder and Editor-in-Chief of ArtMaze Mag.

Selected artists:
Agnieszka Katz Barlow, Amanda Baldwin, Amanda Church, Amy Pleasant, Ashley Garrett, Aviv Benn, Caleb Hahne, Caroline Wayne, Dan Fig, Dan Perkins, Daniel Fleur, Delphine Hennelly, Elisa Soliven, Emilie Selden, Emily Marie Miller, Esteban Ocampo-Giraldo, Ethan Caflisch, George Little, Haffendi Anuar, Jamey Hart, Jessica Simorte, Jon Marshalik, Julia Maiuri, Kyle Lypka and Tyler Cross, Lena Gustafson, Lennart Foppe, Louise Gresswell, Mafia Tabak, Mark Zubrovich, Mateas Pares, Maxim Brandt, Merel Ellen, Michelle Brandemuehl, Muzae Sesay, Oli Epp, Pete Schulte, Ronan Bowes, Roxanne Jackson, Ryan Crudgington, Stuart Snoddy, Sarah Bedford, Saskia Fleishman, Sean Downey, Sung Hwa Kim, Sunyoung Hwang, Trey Abdella, Vanya Horwath, Vojttěch Kovařík, Will Hutnick.

Issue will be released November 27, 2018 and is now available for pre-orders. The demand is high, pre-order your physical copy to avoid disappointment. Worldwide shipping is available.

Using Format